پلی لیست شبانه ۴

Lovely  🧚🏻‍♀️

متن ترانه

 

Thought I found a way

Thought I found a way, yeah (found)

But you never go away (never go away)

So I guess I gotta stay now

 

Oh, I hope some day I'll make it out of here

Even if it takes all night or a hundred years

Need a place to hide, but I can't find one near

Wanna feel alive, outside I can fight my fear

 

Isn't it lovely, all alone

Heart made of glass, my mind of stone

Tear me to pieces, skin to bone

Hello, welcome home

 

Walkin' out of town

Lookin' for a better place (lookin' for a better place)

Something's on my mind

Always in my headspace

 

But I know some day I'll make it out of here

Even if it takes all night or a hundred years

Need a place to hide, but I can't find one near

Wanna feel alive, outside I can fight my fear

 

Isn't it lovely, all alone

Heart made of glass, my mind of stone

Tear me to pieces, skin and bone

Hello, welcome home

 

Woah, yeah

Yeah, ah

Woah, woah

Hello, welcome home

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
خط خطی های ذهن serek کوچولو

اینجا کودک درون serek جان می نویسد...

آرشیو مطالب
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan